Our Kitchen Showrooms

Ashley Ann showrooms are lovely places to be in: elegant, spacious, and with a very wide representation of our kitchen and bedroom designs. They’re also a friendly and helpful place to be in, with our trained staff being experts in design and only interested in ensuring you get the perfect dream kitchen or bedroom for your home. Not sure if you’re ready for a new kitchen but would like some ideas anyway? That’s no problem to us at all, and you’re very welcome to just come in and browse – we don’t employ pushy sales people!

Ashley Ann Kitchens Glasgow

Glasgow showroom info …

104 -108 Great Western Rd
Glasgow
G4 9AD

Mon-Fri: 9.30am-5pm
Sat: 10am-4pm
Sun: Closed

T: 0141 331 0796
F: 0141 332 3415
E: glasgow@ashleyann.co.uk

Ashley Ann Kitchens Edinburgh

Edinburgh showroom info …

63 London Road
Edinburgh
EH7 6AA

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 10am-4pm
Sun: Closed

T: 0131 661 1630
F: 0131 661 1757
E: edinburgh@ashleyann.co.uk

Ashley Ann Kitchens Aberdeen

Aberdeen showroom info …

16 Murcar Commercial Park
Aberdeen
AB23 8JW

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 10am-4pm
Sun: Closed

T: 01224 703 274
F: 01224 708 722
E: aberdeen@ashleyann.co.uk

Ashley Ann Kitchens Stirling

Stirling showroom info …

Unit 14,
9 Munro Road, Springkerse Industrial Estate

Stirling
FK7 7XQ

Mon-Fri: 9.30am-5pm
Sat: 10am-4pm
Sun: Closed

T: 01786 461 505
F: 01786 469 244
E: stirling@ashleyann.co.uk

Ashley Ann Kitchens Inverness

Inverness showroom info …

18 Carsegate Road
Inverness
IV3 8EX

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Sun: Closed

T: 01463 711 548
F: 01463 711 483
E: inverness@ashleyann.co.uk

Ashley Ann Kitchens Perth

Perth showroom info …

60 Princes Street
Perth
PH2 8LJ

Mon-Fri: 10am-5pm
Sat: 10am-3pm
Sun: Closed

T: 01738 446 990
F: 01738 638 124
E: perth@ashleyann.co.uk

Ashley Ann Kitchens Thurso

Thurso showroom info …

Bridgend
Thurso
KW14 8PP

Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 10am-1pm & 2pm-4pm
Sun: Closed

T: 01847 890 506
F: 01847 893 145
E: thurso@ashleyann.co.uk